Login Meet Our Staff & Board Connect on Facebook

Meet Our Board & Staff

IBEW LOCAL 236

Telephone: (518) 783-9957

Fax: (518) 783-5336/5338

 

Office Staff and Contact Information:

Ken Hart Referral Agent khart@ibew236.org
Joe Hlat Assistant jhlat@ibew236.org
Steven Rifenburg Assistant srifenburg@ibew236.org
Mark Lajeunesse Assistant mlajeunesse@ibew236.org
Daniel Dudley Membership Development ddudley@ibew236.org
Kevin Fuller Membership Development kfuller@ibew236.org
Christopher Lambert Membership Development clambert@ibew236.org

 

 

 

 

 

IBEW Local 236 Officers:

Michael Mastropietro

Business Manager/Financial Secretary

John Mosher

President

Jason Doty

Vice President

Michael Torres

Treasurer

William Bulger

Recording Secretary

 

 

 

 

IBEW Local 236 Executive Board: 

Sean Brown

Kyran Chesterfield

Dennis Chico

Paul Fitzmaurice

Donald Leonard

Michael Martell

Steven Rifenburg

 

 

IBEW Local 236 Trustees:

Employee Trustees:

Mark Lajeunesse

Michael Torres

John Mosher

 

Employer Trustees:

Joseph Gross

Simeon Hunsdon

Chris Spraragen